Region

News

We are so proud to present the new Board members, elected at the 2014 Spring Conference:  Governor Butsy McElroy, Governor-Elect Tammy Klotzbach, Region Secretary Paula Austin, Region Treasurer Carol Lundrigan.  District 1 Director Marie D’Amato-Rizzi and Secretary Toni Aiello, District 2 Director Peggy Gentile-VanMeter and Secretary Jocelyn Valentine, District 3 Director Claudia Stemler and Secretary Phyllis Sampson.  District 4 Director Betty Walters and Secretary Diane Savidge.  They officially started their terms July 1st!

Board of Directors

Tammy Klotzbach
Butsy McElroy
Governor
governor@soroptimistnar.org
Paula Austin
Paula Austin
NAR Secretary
secretary@soroptimistnar.org
Claudia Stemler
Tammy Klotzbach
Governor-Elect
GovernorElect@soroptimistnar.org

Carol Lundrigan
NAR Treasurer
treasurer@soroptimistnar.org

District Directors



Marie D'Amato-Rizzi
District I Director
D1Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Peggy Gentile VanMeter
Peggy Gentile Van Meter
District 2 Director
D2Director@Soroptimistnar.org

Claudia Stemler
District 3 Director
D3Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Betty Walters
Betty Walters
District 4 Director
D4Director@Soroptimistnar.org

Other Resources

(see also the District page for district resources)

Award Chairs

Programs Chair
Meada McAllister
Programs@soroptimistnar.org
Live Your Dream Awards Chair
Kathy McCormick
WOA@soroptimistnar.org
Girl Program Awards Chair
Mary Ann Oliver
VRA@soroptimistnar.org
Ruby Award Chair
Andrea Giardina
Ruby@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Renaissance Chairs

Membership Chair
Patti Hall Yuengling
membership@soroptmistnar.org
Fundraising Chair
Sally Straining
Fundraising@soroptimistnar.org
Public Awareness Chair
Tammy Klotzbach
PublicAwareness@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Region Chairs

Credentials
Darlene Steel
Credentials@soroptimistnar.org
Finance Chair
Cheryl L. Ford
Finance@soroptimistnar.org
Peace Garden Manager
Ellen Catalano
PeaceGarden@soroptimistnar.org
Laws & Resolution Chair
Deborah R. Cook
Laws@soroptimistnar.org
Necrologist
Peggy Gentile Van Meter
Necrologist@soroptimistnar.org
NAR eBulletin Editor
Cindy Breen
Bulletin@soroptimistnar.org
Nominating Chair
Betty Thiery
Nominating@soroptimistnar.org