Region

Board of Directors

Tammy Klotzbach
Tammy Klotzbach
Governor
governor@soroptimistnar.org
Paula Austin
Paula Austin
NAR Secretary
secretary@soroptimistnar.org
Peggy Gentile VanMeter
Peggy Gentile Van Meter
Governor-Elect
GovernorElect@soroptimistnar.org
Carol Lundrigan
Carol Lundrigan
NAR Treasurer
treasurer@soroptimistnar.org

District Directors


Martha Venditto
Martha Venditto
District I Director
D1Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Phyills Matseur
Phyills Matseur
District 2 Director
D2Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Patti Yuengling

Patti Yuengling
District 3 Director
D3Director@Soroptimistnar.org

Diane Savidge
District 4 Director
D4Director@Soroptimistnar.org

Other Resources

(see also the District page for district resources)

Award Chairs

Live Your Dream Awards Chair
Kathy McCormick
LYD@soroptimistnar.org
Celebrating Success Chair
Diane Savidge
success@soroptimistnar.org
Dream It Be It Awards Chair
Mary Ann Oliver
Dream@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Renaissance Chairs

Membership Chair
Patti Hall Yuengling
membership@soroptimistnar.org
Fundraising Chair
Marie Kennedy
Fundraising@soroptimistnar.org
Public Awareness Chair
Maria Rottkamp
PublicAwareness@soroptimistnar.org
Programs Chair
Meada McAllister, MD
programs@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Region Chairs

Credentials
Darlene Steel
Credentials@soroptimistnar.org
Finance Chair
Cheryl L. Ford
Finance@soroptimistnar.org
Peace Garden Manager
Ellen Catalano
PeaceGarden@soroptimistnar.org
Laws & Resolution Chair
Deborah R. Cook
Laws@soroptimistnar.org
Necrologist
Peggy Gentile Van Meter
Necrologist@soroptimistnar.org
NAR eBulletin Editor
Cindy Breen
Bulletin@soroptimistnar.org
Nominating Chair
Betty Thiery
Nominating@soroptimistnar.org
Fundraising
Marie Kennedy
fundraising@soroptimistnar.org
Region Sales
Cheryl L. Ford
sales@soroptimistnar.org
NAR Webmaster/Technology
Jocelyn Valentine
webmaster@soroptimistnar.org