Region Board

News

Congratulations to the new Board members, elected at the 2013 Spring Conference:  Governor-Elect Butsy McElroy and Region Secretary Paula Austin.  Also congratulations to those taking on new positions or new roles at the District level:  District 1 Director Susan Van Raalte, District 1 Secretary Nancy White Martinez, District 2 Director Peggy Gentile VanMeter, and District 2 Secretary Jocelyn Valentine.

Board of Directors

Deb Cook
Deborah Cook
Governor
governor@soroptimistnar.org
Paula Austin
Paula Austin
NAR Secretary
secretary@soroptimistnar.org
Butsy McElroy
Butsy McElroy
Governor-Elect
GovernorElect@soroptimistnar.org
Jayne Cooper
Jayne Cooper
NAR Treasurer
treasurer@soroptimistnar.org

District Directors



Nancy Martinez
District I Director (acting)
D1Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Peggy Gentile VanMeter
Peggy Gentile Van Meter
District 2 Director
D2Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Tammy Klotzbach
Tammy Klotzbach
District 3 Director
D3Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Betty Ducks
Betty Duck
District 4 Director
D4Director@Soroptimistnar.org

Other Resources

(see also the District page for district resources)

Award Chairs

Programs Chair
Meada McAllister
Programs@soroptimistnar.org
Women's Opportunity Award Chair
Kathy McCormick
WOA@soroptimistnar.org
Violet Richardson Award Chair
Mary Oliver
VRA@soroptimistnar.org
Ruby Award Chair
Andrea Giardina
Ruby@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Renaissance Chairs

Membership Chair
Mimi Clavir
membership@soroptmistnar.org
Fundraising Chair
Margo Hunt
Fundraising@soroptimistnar.org
Public Awareness Chair
Mary Huber
PublicAwareness@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Region Chairs

Credentials
Michelle Daisey
Credentials@soroptimistnar.org
Finance Chair
Cheryl L. Ford
Finance@soroptimistnar.org
Peace Garden Manager
Ellen Catalano
PeaceGarden@soroptimistnar.org
Laws & Resolution Chair
Diane Thompson
Laws@soroptimistnar.org
Necrologist
Lori Hogan
Necrologist@soroptimistnar.org
NAR eBulletin Editor
Cindy Breen
Bulletin@soroptimistnar.org
Nominating Chair
Donna Butchko
Nominating@soroptimistnar.org