Region

Board of Directors

Tammy Klotzbach
Butsy McElroy
Governor
governor@soroptimistnar.org
Paula Austin
Paula Austin
NAR Secretary
secretary@soroptimistnar.org
Claudia Stemler
Tammy Klotzbach
Governor-Elect
GovernorElect@soroptimistnar.org
Carol Lundrigan
Carol Lundrigan
NAR Treasurer
treasurer@soroptimistnar.org

District Directors


Marie D'Amato-Rizzi
Marie D'Amato-Rizzi
District I Director
D1Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Peggy Gentile VanMeter
Peggy Gentile Van Meter
District 2 Director
D2Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Joyce Warne

Joyce Warne
District 3 Director
D3Director@Soroptimistnar.org
Diane Savidge
Diane Savidge
District 4 Director
D4Director@Soroptimistnar.org

Other Resources

(see also the District page for district resources)

Award Chairs

Programs Chair
Meada McAllister
Programs@soroptimistnar.org
Live Your Dream Awards Chair
Kathy McCormick
LYD@soroptimistnar.org
Dream It Be It Awards Chair
Mary Ann Oliver
Dream@soroptimistnar.org
Celebrating Success Chair

Additional Renaissance Chairs

Membership Chair
Patti Hall Yuengling
membership@soroptmistnar.org
Fundraising Chair
Sally Straining
Deborah Scheisser
Fundraising@soroptimistnar.org
Public Awareness Chair
Tammy Klotzbach
PublicAwareness@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Region Chairs

Credentials
Darlene Steel
Credentials@soroptimistnar.org
Finance Chair
Cheryl L. Ford
Finance@soroptimistnar.org
Peace Garden Manager
Ellen Catalano
PeaceGarden@soroptimistnar.org
Laws & Resolution Chair
Deborah R. Cook
Laws@soroptimistnar.org
Necrologist
Peggy Gentile Van Meter
Necrologist@soroptimistnar.org
NAR eBulletin Editor
Cindy Breen
Bulletin@soroptimistnar.org
Nominating Chair
Betty Thiery
Nominating@soroptimistnar.org