Region

Board of Directors

Peggy Gentile-VanMeter
Peggy Gentile-VanMeter
Governor
governor@soroptimistnar.org
Alice Lubrecht
Alice Lubrecht
NAR Secretary
secretary@soroptimistnar.org
Diane Savidge
Diane Savidge
Governor-Elect
GovernorElect@soroptimistnar.org
Karen Gehers
Karen Gehers
NAR Treasurer
treasurer@soroptimistnar.org

District Directors & District Secretaries

Martha Venditto
District I Director
D1director@soroptimistnar.org
Cindy Rivera
District 1 Secretary
D1Secretary@soroptimistnar.org
Phyllis Matseur
District 2 Director
D2Director@soroptimistnar.org
Stephanie Shoemaker
District 2 Secretary
D2Secretary@soroptimistnar.org
Patti Hall-Yuengling
District 3 Director
D3Director@soroptimistnar.org
No District 3 Secretary at this time.
Debbie Reichenbach
District 4 Director
D4Director@soroptimistnar.org
Marianne Hill
D4 Secretary
D4Secretary@soroptimistnar.org

Award Chairs

Live Your Dream Awards Chair
Jayne Cooper
LYDA@soroptimistnar.org
Celebrating Success Chair
Patti Hall-Yuengling
success@soroptimistnar.org
Dream It Be It Awards Chair
Mary Rose Bispels
Dream@soroptimistnar.org

Additional Region Chairs

Credentials
Darlene Steel
Credentials@soroptimistnar.org
Peace Garden Manager
Ellen Catalano
PeaceGarden@soroptimistnar.org
Laws & Resolution Chair
Deborah R. Cook
Laws@soroptimistnar.org
Remembrance
Peggy Gentile-Van Meter
Remembrance@soroptimistnar.org
Nominating Chair
Stephanie Shoemaker
Nominating@soroptimistnar.org
NAR Website Contact
Peggy Gentile-VanMeter
webcontact@soroptimistnar.org
NAR Webmaster
Paula Gregorowicz
webmaster@soroptimistnar.org